Spaghetti squash in 40 minutes! Vegan and gluten free!!

Hey!
So to add to my earlier post (which was the appetizer 😉 I also made Kyle and I spaghetti squash with trader joes organic mushroom marinara sauce!

Follow the picture below super easy! (I added zucchini to my paste sauce)

*ADDED BONUS- Bake the seeds from the squash. Directions: Rinse and pat dry seeds with cloth towel/paper towel.  Lay on baking sheet.  Add desires seasoning (I used sea salt, pepper, paprika, and garlic which is also a great seasoning to use when making sweet potato fries!) Bake for 30-35 minutes at the same time as squash is baking!

20121101-195938.jpg

20121101-200134.jpg

20121101-200238.jpg

20121101-200517.jpg

Leave a Reply

